One Up Gaming Podcast – Ep 163

n9XInizF

Hey there guys. It’s time for another episode of the One Up Gaming podcast. This week I go into detail over my thoughts on Far Cry Primal and how it may or may not pave the way for several other unique titles. We also talk a fair amount about several retro consoles hitting the market, and which one is best for you.

And I have  FINALLY gotten my new microphone. So let’s hope I sound a little better now!

http://www.podcasts.com/the-one-up-gaming-podcast-67533a2eb/episode/The-One-Up-Gaming-Podcast-163-8952

Leave a Reply

